Team

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Koffie & cacao projecten

(Nederlands) Tim van Groenewoud

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

tim@livebuild.org



(Nederlands) Waterprojecten

(Nederlands) Eyole Lambe

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





(Nederlands) Communicatie

(Nederlands) Vera Diepeveen

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

vera@livebuild.org
www.veradiepeveen.nl


Eva Boeree

(Nederlands) Waterprojecten

(Nederlands) Eva Boeree

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

evaboeree@livebuild.org



(Nederlands) Team Kameroen

(Nederlands) Koen van Bremen

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

koen@livebuild.org



(Nederlands) Projectcoördinator Kameroen

(Nederlands) Emilia Namme

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





(Nederlands) Communicatie

(Nederlands) Eva Bullens

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

eva@livebuild.org
www.evabullens.org


(Nederlands) Waterprojecten

J

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





Kristel van de Brug

(Nederlands) Team Bestuur

(Nederlands) Kristel van de Brug

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

kristel@livebuild.org



(Nederlands) Team Kameroen

(Nederlands) James Ewane

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





(Nederlands) Koffie & cacao projecten

(Nederlands) Martijn Altenburg

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

martijn@livebuild.org



(Nederlands) Team Kameroen

(Nederlands) Manah Valentine Chichow

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




(Nederlands) Onderwijs

(Nederlands) Emmanuel Chibili

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




(Nederlands) Team Kameroen

(Nederlands) Thomas Orock

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





Inge van Hunnik

(Nederlands) Team Communicatie

(Nederlands) Inge van Hunnik

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

inge@livebuild.org


(Nederlands) Evenementen

(Nederlands) Floor Köster

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

floorkoster@livebuild.org



(Nederlands) Team Koffie

(Nederlands) Basel Dagher

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Lotte Oosterbroek

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

lotteoosterbroek@livebuild.org
www.facebook.com/onderonsmettetatet/


Katja van Hoorn

(Nederlands) Team Kameroen

(Nederlands) Katja van Hoorn

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

katja@livebuild.org


(Nederlands) Team Koffie

(Nederlands) Maimo Jacobs

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





Marieke Hart - Bestuurslid

(Nederlands) Team Bestuur

(Nederlands) Marieke Hart

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Steven Swarts

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




(Nederlands) Team Kameroen

(Nederlands) Carine Fraanje

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

fraanjecarine@hotmail.com



(Nederlands) Team Finance

(Nederlands) Amer Alzelaa

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




(Nederlands) Team Kameroen

Fabrice Luijten

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

fabrice@livebuild.org
http://reignbow.nl/


Lucy Gossens

(Nederlands) Team Kameroen

(Nederlands) Lucy Gossens

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




Joris van Rest Festival Vrijwilliger

(Nederlands) Oprichter & Oude held

Joris van Rest

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

joris@livebuild.org



Grafisch Ontwerper

(Nederlands) Bea van Frankenhuyzen

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

mail@beavanfrankenhuyzen.nl
www.beavanfrankenhuyzen.nl


Joline van der Pal Festival Vrijwilliger

(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Joline van der Pal

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

joline@livebuild.org



(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Chantal Bartels

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

chantal@livebuild.org



Rianne Wolff - Festival Vrijwilliger

(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Rianne Wolff

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





(Nederlands) Team Communicatie

(Nederlands) Lizzy den Haan

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

lizzy@livebuild.org
www.iluzie.nl

Thomas Brouwer - Festival Vrijwilliger

(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Thomas Brouwer

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Jora Vullings

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





(Nederlands) Team Events

S

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




(Nederlands) Team Kameroen

(Nederlands) Loes van Dijk

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

loes@livebuild.org



(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Paul van Dorsten

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.


www.by-pauluz.nl


(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Justyna Knuta

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





Webdeveloper

(Nederlands) Thomas van der Vlis

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

thomas.e.post@gmail.com



Sandra van der Pal - Festival Vrijwilliger

(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Sandra van der Pal

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Jette van Duijn

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Freek Ouwersloot

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

freek@livebuild.org



(Nederlands) Team Koffie

(Nederlands) Wilco Admiraal

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




(Nederlands) Team Koffie

(Nederlands) Hayo van Dijk

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





(Nederlands) Team Events

(Nederlands) Lize Kraan

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.


www.lizekraan.nl


(Nederlands) Team Kameroen

(Nederlands) Katrui Veldhuizen

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





Mieke Langenberg - Kameroen Vrijwilliger

(Nederlands) Oude held

(Nederlands) Mieke Langenberg

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

mieke@livebuild.org


Madelon Eelderink - Kameroen Vrijwilliger

(Nederlands) Oude held

(Nederlands) Madelon Eelderink

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




(Nederlands) Oude held

(Nederlands) Jasper van Commenee

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

jasper@livebuild.org


Ludo van Ooij - Kok

(Nederlands) Oude held

(Nederlands) Ludo van Ooij

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




Douwe van Loenen - Projectmedewerker Kameroen

(Nederlands) Oprichter

(Nederlands) Douwe van Loenen

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

douwe@livebuild.org


(Nederlands) Oude held

(Nederlands) Kim van Broekhoven

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

kim@livebuild.org



(Nederlands) Oude held

(Nederlands) Wendy Janssen

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




(Nederlands) Oude held

(Nederlands) Vincent Ruijter

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.




(Nederlands) Oude held

(Nederlands) Betou Minzene Kouotou

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.





Wypke Zuidweg

(Nederlands) Oude held

(Nederlands) Wypke Zuidweg

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

wypke@livebuild.org
http://www.ontmoet-kentzou.nl/

(Nederlands) Oude held

(Nederlands) Anne Nynke Jansma

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

annenynke@livebuild.org



Vrijwilliger worden?

Kim, projectcoördinatie
events@livebuild.org

Vrijwilliger worden?

Kim, projectcoördinatie
events@livebuild.org

Get exclusive updates on our work and how you can help

Get exclusive updates on our work and how you can help